Location: Home > About Us > Investor Relations >

Analysts

Analysts

 

Domestic

Name

Contacts

Email

UBS

Chen Xin

Xin.Chen@ubssecurities.com

Industrial Sec

Zhang Xiaoyun

Zhangxiaoyun@xyzq.com.cn

Hua Tai Sec

Shen Xiaofeng

Shenxiaofeng@htsc.com

CICC

Zhao Xinyue

Xinyue.zhao@cicc.com.cn

Hai Tong Sec

Yu Nan

Yun@htsec.com

China Merchants Sec

Chen Zhuo

Chenzhuo5@cmschina.com.cn

Chang Jiang Sec

Han Yichao

Hanyc@sjsc.com.cn

GuoTai JunAn Sec

Zhen Wu

Zhengwu@gtjas.com

International

Name

Contacts

Email

CITI

Vivian Tao

Vivian.tao@citi.com

Morgan Stanley

Edward Xu

Edward.Xu@morganstanley.com

JPMorgan

Liu Boyong

Boyong.liu@jpmorgan.com

Goldman Sachs

Kenya Moriuchi

kenya.moriuchi@gs.com

UBS

Eric Lin

Eric-p.lin@ubs.com

Merrill Lynch

Paul Dewberry

Paul.dewberry@baml.com

Deutsche Bank

Vincent Ha

Vincent.ha@db.com

HSBC

Jack Xu

Jack.y.xu@hsbc.com.hk